You are here

Dougie Poynter (Him From McFly) Wins I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here!

mcfly im a celeb

Dougie Poynter has won the 2011 series of i’m a celebrity get me out of here!

Its not really news as it happened last night and if your a fan or viewer of the show you will already know this,but as this is an entertainment blog and this is the big entertainment news of the day,here i type,was anyone aware of who Dougie Poynter was before the show? Nor me,though that’s probably not really fair as i couldn’t name any of the McFly’s.

So yes he won and is now officially the king of the jungle,Mark from Towie came second,Fatima got the Bronze medal,so yeah,same time next year i guess,Ant and Dec,minor celebs,thrown in with some red top grabbers,can’t wait!!

Follow Dougie Poynter on twitter

I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here! Winners List!

2002 Tony Blackburn
2003 Phil Tufnell
2004 Kerry Katona
2004 Joe Pasquale
2005 Carol Thatcher
2006 Matt Willis
2007 Christopher Biggins
2008 Joe Swash
2009 Gino D’Acampo
2010 Stacey Solomon
2011 Dougie Poynter


Leave a Reply