You are here

List of celeb snapchats

snapchat

I have searched for celebrity snapchats everywhere and have yet to find a list of genuine snapchats,below is a list that I have sourced,all are checked out and confirmed.

Adelaide Kane = sugarkane9
Aisleyne Horgan-Wallace = aisleyne1
Alexa Chung = chungalexa
Andreea Diaconu = andreeadiddy
Ali Fedotowsky = alifedotowsky
Amy Willerton = misswillerton
Annie Mac = anniemacdj
Ashley Benson = benzo33
Ashley Emma = ashleyemmax
Ashley Madekwe = ashleymadekwe
Ashley Roberts = eyebeashley
Ashley Tisdale = thehautemess & ashleymtisdale
Ariana Grande = moonlightbae
Audrey Whitby = audreywhitby
Ava Sambora = avasambora
Bianca Balti = baltibianca
Bella Thorne = bellathornedab
Caroline Flack = flickflack
Caroline Pearce = carolinepearce1
Caroline Vreeland = cvxx
Chachi Gonzales = olivia.irene
Chanelle Hayes = chanellejhayes
Charlotte Crosby = clc_17
Cher Lloyd = cherlloyd
Chiara Ferragni = chiaraferragni
Chloe Sims = chloestarship
Christina Milian – cmilianofficial
Daniella Monet = daniemo
Danielle Peazer = dpeazer
Dani Thorne – feelingthorney
Dawn O’Porter = bobbydop
Demi Rose Mawby = demirosemawby
Devon Windsor = devwindsor
Diana Vickers = dianavicks
Edie Campbell = ediecampbell
Eliza Doolittle = elizalovechild
Eliza Dushku = elizadushkukrew
Emma McVey = emma_1392
Emma Miller = emmamilleruk
Emily Parr = stylelobster
Emmy Rossum = officialrossum
Eva Longoria = realevalongoria
Ferne McCann = fernemccann
Gemma Pranita = gemma_peanut
Georgia Kousoulou = gkatiek
Georgia Toffolo = georgiatoffolo
Hailey Baldwin = haileybisboring
Heidi Montag = prattHeidi
Holly Hagan = hollyhagan1
Ijustine = ijustine
Isabeli Fontana = iamisafontana
Imaan Hammam = imaanhammam
Janina Uhse = janinauhse
Jasmin Walia = jasminwalia
Jasmine Waltz = jazzywaltz
Jenna Jonathan = jennavalleys
Jennette McCurdy = jennettemccurds
Jennifer Lopez = jlobts
Jen Selter = jenselter
Jessica Alba = jessicamalba
Jessica anne woodley = jessicaannewood
Jessica Wright = jesswright77
Josephine Skriver = jojoskriver
Joey King = Itsmejoeyking
Kat Graham = katandfrankie
Katherine McNamara = kat.mcnamara
Kayleigh Morris = kmorrisx
Kristina Bazan = kristina_bazan
Kylie Jenner – kylizzlemynizzl
Laina ( Overly Attached Girlfriend) = laina622
Lateysha Grace = lateyshaxo
Lauren Pope = laurenxpope
Lauryn Goodman = lauryngoodman
Lea Michele = msleamichele
Lia Marie Johnson – dappyhays
Lilah Parsons – lilah_parsons
Lily Aldridge = lilymaud
Lily Allen = lilyallenchat
Lindsey Stirling = lindseyviolin
Lisa Snowdon = snowy958
Louise Mensch = louisemensch
Lucinda Aragon = onthelucy
Lucy Watson = imlucywatson
Lydia Bright = lydiarosebright
Lynsey Atkinson = lynseyatkinson
Madison Beer = whosmb
Madison Reed = ohhmadzz
Maitland Ward = maitlandward
Maria Fowler = mariafowler86
Martha Hunt = iammarthahunt
Marnie Simpson (Geordie Shore) = marnie_kyle
Melissa Joan Hart – mellyjhart
Melissa Reeves – melissa_r92
Miranda Kerr = mirandakerr
Natasha Poly = poly_natasha
Nathalia Ramos = nathalia73
Niykee Heaton = niykeeheaton
Olympia Valance = olympiavalance
Pixie Lott = pixie_pops
Phoebe Price = phoebeprice1
Princess Pia Mia = princesspiamiap
Rachael Rhodes = rachweekender
Rita Ora = officialritaora
Rocsi Diaz = rocsidiaz
Rosie Huntington-Whiteley = rosiehw
Roxie Nafousi = roxienafousi
Sara Sampaio = sarasampaio
Shanina Shaik = shaninamshaik
Shay Mitchell = officialshaym
Shea Marie = realsheamarie
Sophie Simmons = sophietsimmons
Sophia Thiel = sophia.thiel
Suki Waterhouse = cookysuki
TorriWebster = torriwebster
Troian Bellisario = gaia17
Tyra Banks = tyrabanks4real
Vanessa Hudgens = gypsybanessa
Vanessa White = vanessawhite89
Victoria Justice = victoriajustice
Vita Sidorkina = vita_sidorkina
Whitney Port = whitneyeveport
Zendaya = zendaya_96

I will update the list and add more as I find them.

*Last updated 8th jan 2016

Share

Leave a Reply

Top