You are here

Who won @ the 2013 British Soap Awards?

British soap awards 2013

Viewer Votes

Sexiest Male – Danny Mac (Dodger Savage, Hollyoaks)
Sexiest Female – Michelle Keegan (Tina McIntyre, Coronation Street)
Villain of the Year – Natalie Gumede (Kirsty Soames, Coronation Street)
Best Actor – Alan Halsall (Tyrone Dobbs, Coronation Street)
Best Actress – Claire Cooper (Jacqui McQueen, Hollyoaks)
Best British Soap – Coronation Street

Judges Panel Votes

Best Newcomer – Joseph Thompson (Doctor Paul Browning, Hollyoaks)
Best Exit – Nigel Havers (Lewis Archer, Coronation Street)
Best Comedy Performance – Patti Clare (Mary Taylor, Coronation Street)
Best On-Screen Partnership – Emmett J Scanlan and Kieron Richardson (Brendan Brady and Ste Hay, Hollyoaks)
Best Dramatic Performance – Natalie Gumede (Kirsty Soames, Coronation Street)
Best Young Performance – Eden Taylor-Draper (Belle Dingle, Emmerdale)
Spectacular Scene of the Year – The bus crash (Hollyoaks)
Best Episode – Emmerdale Live (Emmerdale)
Best Storyline – Kirsty’s abuse of Tyrone (Coronation Street)
Lifetime Achievement – Adam Woodyatt, (EastEnders)


Leave a Reply